top of page

The Victorian Grand Prix Midgets Clubman Award which is awarded to a club member for committment and unselfish service during the past season. In 2003 the Clubman Award was renamed after long time member Rod Quarrell and in his unselfish nature when asked if he was happy to have this award named after him replied "on the condition that I am ineligible to win it again in the future". 


2001 Dennis Myers

2002 Dennis Myers

2003 Rod Quarrell

2004 Mal Sawyer

2005 Dennis Myers

2006 Mark Sheills

2007 Dennis Myers

2008 Jason Beattie

2009 Mark Sheills

2010 Mark Cecil

2011 Wayne Rodda

2012 Kathryn Dixon

2013 Chris Fowler

2014 Leanne Chalcraft

2015 Mark Sheills

2016 Glenn Cunningham

2017 Chris Fowler

2018 Lisa Chalcraft

2019 John Fowler

bottom of page